Atlanta Jewish Music Festival | New Season 6 Board Installed
Jewish music, Jewish, music festival, Atlanta music, Jewish Atlanta, Jewish ATL, Atlanta festival, live music, Jewish life
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1473,single-format-standard,tribe-no-js,woo-variation-swatches,woo-variation-swatches-theme-bridge,woo-variation-swatches-theme-child-bridge,woo-variation-swatches-style-rounded,woo-variation-swatches-attribute-behavior-blur,woo-variation-swatches-tooltip-enabled,woo-variation-swatches-stylesheet-enabled,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

New Season 6 Board Installed

Becky Herring

Last night, AJMF’s volunteer board met to install the new board and executive committee members for our sixth season (2014-15). We are excited to welcome Alan, Jonathan, Lauren and Sammy to the team and congratulate Becky (pictured) on her nomination to board co-chair and Bonnie on her nomination to board secretary. Our full slate of volunteer board members and executive committee for this coming season are:

Bram Bessoff, President (co-chair)
Becky Herring, Vice President (co-chair)
Scott Levy, Treasurer
Bonnie Puckett, Secretary

Board members: Lauren Adesnik, Jonathan Crane, Rabbi Brian Glusman, Lynn-Anne Huck, Alan Kitey, Julie Naturman, Webb Roberts, Sammy Rosenbaum, Eli Sperling, Val Wolpe